Executive

 

2019-2020

President
Louis Volante (Brock University): lvolante@brocku.ca

President-Elect
Man-Wai Chu (University of Calgary): manwai.chu@ucalgary.ca

Past President
Peter D. MacMillan (UNBC; retired): Peter.MacMillan@unbc.ca

Executive Officer
Amin Mousavi (University of Saskatchewan): amin.mousavi@usask.ca

Canadian Journal of Education Board Representative
Tess Miller (University of Prince Edward Island): tsmiller@upei.ca 

Rep. to New Scholar Advisory Board 
Pei-Ying Lin (University of Saskatchewan): pei-ying.lin@usask.ca

SIGEMM President
Marie-France Berard (UBC): mfberard@interchange.ubc.ca

Graduate Student Representatives
Camila Lara (Brock University): clara@brocku.ca
Jean Bowen (UNBC): jean.bowen@unbc.ca

Communication Officer
Man-Wai Chu (University of Calgary): manwai.chu@ucalgary.ca

Program Chair for 2019 Conference
Paolina Seitz (St. Mary’s University): Paolina.Seitz@StMU.ca