Executive

 

2017-2018

President
Peter D. MacMillan (UNBC): peterm@unbc.ca

President-Elect
Louis Volante (Brock University): lvolante@brocku.ca

Past President
Christopher DeLuca (Queen’s University): cdeluca@queensu.ca
Serge Demers (Université Laurentienne): sdemers@laurentienne.ca

Executive Officer
Amin Mousavi (University of Saskatchewan): amin.mousavi@usask.ca

Canadian Journal of Education Board Representative
Louis Volante (Brock University): lvolante@brocku.ca

Rep. to New Scholar Advisory Board 
Allison Chapman (BC Ministry of Education): Allison.Chapman@gov.bc.ca

SIGEM President
Marie-France Berard (UBC): mfberard@interchange.ubc.ca

Graduate Student Representatives
Lizzie Yan (Queen’s University): yanyan@queensu.ca
Stefan Merchant (Queen’s University): stefan.merchant@queensu.ca

Communication Officer
Man-Wai Chu (University of Calgary): manwai.chu@ucalgary.ca

Program Chair for 2018 Conference
Laurie-Ann Hellsten-Bzovey (University of Saskatchewan): laurie.hellsten@usask.ca